Join Ashley’s Monthly Newsletter!

Stoyanoff Sunday comes out on the last Sunday of every month. You'll only receive one email a month, full of cool info, updates, and an exclusive newsletter giveaway in each edition! Stoyanoff Sunday is the one sure way to receive all the latest news. Don't miss out! Sign up today!

Find my Books on Amazon

Friday, August 23, 2013

Release Day ~ Deadly Crush

Yay! It's here. Deadly Crush (Deadly Trilogy, Book #1) is now AVAILABLE!

Get your eCopy today for only .99! But hurry, this price won't last long.
Also available in print HERE


Dog Mountain is just like any other small town — peaceful and uneventful. Well, that is if peaceful means wolves howling all night, and uneventful means it’s overrun by pesky werewolves, then yes, Dog Mountain is just your average small town.

Jade Shaw has spent the last two years avoiding the pack. But when Aidan Collins moves to town, avoiding the dogs doesn’t seem possible. The pack wants him just as much as she does.

Determined to keep him out of the pack’s grasp, Jade does everything she can to gain his attention. Little does she know, Aidan is in deeper with the pack than she could have imagined, and competing for his attention is a deadly game, one she may not want to win.


Praise for Deadly Crush

"This story has it all! Romance, suspense, action, werewolves, werecougars, and werewolf games...yeah you will have to read it to find out what that really means!" ~ Samantha Martin
CLICK HERE to read the full review.

"Holy sugar sticks what a novel! It was absolutely awesomesauce." ~ Jonel Boyko
CLICK HERE to read the full review.

About Ashley Stoyanoff

Ashley Stoyanoff, the award winning author of The Soul’s Mark: FOUND, lives in Whitby, Ontario and loves diving into the magical world of creating fiction. When not writing, she can be found reading sappy novels, watching cheesy chick flicks, and buying far too many clothes.

Connect with Ashley Stoyanoff Online
Website | Facebook | Goodreads | Email

Other Books by Ashley Stoyanoff

The Soul's Mark Series
The Soul's Mark: FOUND (The Soul's Mark, #1)
The Soul's Mark: HUNTED (The Soul's Mark, #2)
The Soul's Mark: BROKEN (The Soul's Mark, #3)
Waking Dreams, A Soul's Mark Novella

No comments:

Post a Comment